Monday, January 11, 1971

Southeastern Oklahoma 2010 Football Signings

Southeastern has announced the addition of 33 student-athletes that have signed National Letters of Intent to join the Savage Storm football team for the 2010 season.

SE has also added seven mid-year transfers that have arrived on campus for the spring season.

The Storm add 15 on the offensive side of the ball and 16 on the defense, along with a pair of kickers.

Below is a list of 2010 signees:

NAME Pos. Ht. Wt. Hometown (HS)

Xavier Smith QB 6-2 233 Mesquite, Texas (North Mesquite HS)

Cedrico Pollard RB 5-10 213 Monroe, La. (Neville HS)
Derrell Newton RB 5-8 180 Arlington, Texas (Bowie HS)

Anthony Gale WR 6-0 185 Arlington, Texas (Seguin HS)
Sam Roberson WR North Texas
DeQualin Evans WR Navarro JC
Michael Hill WR Northwestern Oklahoma State
Quentin Morris WR Central Arkansas
Tiquarrio Combs WR 6-0 160 Cedar Hill, Texas (Cedar Hill HS)

Kevin Brown TE 6-2 225 Texarkana, Texas (Liberty Eylau HS)
Donel Morrison TE Trinity Valley CC

Adrian Adams OL 6-0 290 Desoto, Texas (Desoto HS)
Clifton Miller OL 6-1 244 Atoka, Okla. (Atoka HS)
Dylan Cathey OL 6-2 295 Paris, Texas (Paris HS)
Gerson Reyes OL 6-2 275 Irving, Texas (MacArthur HS)
Halston Harris OL 6-2 266 Marlow, Okla. (Marlow HS)
Jacob Clay OL 6-1 255 Arlington, Texas (Arlington HS)
Josh Burkham OL 6-3 310 The Colony, Texas (The Colony HS)
Kyle Williams OL/DT 6-3 281 Broken Bow, Okla. (Broken Bow HS)
Preston Smith OL 6-3 265 Grand Prairie, Texas (South Grand Prairie HS)
Sean Clayton OL 6-1 275 Duncanville, Texas (Duncanville HS)

Devante Harris DE 5-11 249 Duncan, Okla. (Duncan HS)
Dylan Ottmers DT 5-10 228 Round Rock, Texas (Round Rock HS)
Henry Alexander DE 6-1 227 Ardmore, Okla. (Ardmore HS)
Jeremy Lutkenhaus DT 6-0 271 Muenster, Texas (Muenster HS)
Josiah Woodard DE 6-2 228 Stillwater, Okla. (Stillwater HS)
Kevin Williams DT 6-2 340 Fort Worth, Texas (Boswell HS)
Ryan Harkness DT 6-0 250 Arlington, Texas (Arlington HS)
Simeon Stevenson DT 5-11 257 Monroe, La. (Neville HS)

Scotty Bryant S Navarro JC
Emanual Jackson S Coffeyville CC
Akintunde Akinniyi Rov 6-0 190 Carrollton, Texas (Creekview HS)
Bryce Ray S 6-0 173 Shreveport, La. (Captain Shreve HS)
Keiston Clayton CB 5-8 169 Sulphur Springs, Texas (Sulphur Springs HS)
Jacobi Crowley S 5-11 185 Lawton, Okla. (Eisenhower HS)
Jacoby Sanders CB 5-9 153 Pflugerville, Texas (Connally HS)
Josh Napper CB 5-9 170 Lawton, Okla. (Eisenhower HS)
Will Cowan S 6-1 184 Leonard, Texas (Leonard HS)

Trevor Mouton K 5-11 189 Flower Mound, Texas (Marcus HS)
Chris Peoples K/P 5-10 165 Vian, Okla. (Vian HS)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Lone Star Conference

Angelo State University

Cameron University

Eastern New Mexico University

Texas A&M-Commerce

Tarleton State University

Texas A&M-Kingsville

Texas Woman's College

University of Texas of the Permian Basin

West Texas A&M University

Western New Mexico