Thursday, November 6, 2008

ESPN The Magazine CoSIDA All-District Academic honorees

First Team
Jessica Crow - Texas Womans University
Sharon Schaffner - Texas Womans University
Kandis Schroeder - Texas Womans University
Lauren Thedford - West Texas A&M

Second Team
Kendra Coulson - Texas Womans University

Third Team
Destiny Brown - Southeastern Oklahoma
Katie Rickwartz - West Texas A&M
Allison Schreiber - Midwestern State

First Team
Keith Null - West Texas A&M
Terrell Lee - Angelo State
Marcus Mathis - Midwestern State
Charly Martin - West Texas A&M
Jason Watson - Angelo State
Sam Collins - Abilene Christian
Karlton Graves - Eastern New Mexico
Matt Adams - Abilene Christian
Tillman Stevens - Eastern New Mexico
Jared Brock - West Texas A&M
Nathan Uland - Eastern New Mexico

No comments:

Post a Comment

Lone Star Conference

Angelo State University

Cameron University

Eastern New Mexico University

Texas A&M-Commerce

Tarleton State University

Texas A&M-Kingsville

Texas Woman's College

University of Texas of the Permian Basin

West Texas A&M University

Western New Mexico