Wednesday, December 10, 2008

AFCA - 2008 All American Football Team

WR Mike Washington West Chester
WR Johnny Spevak Central Washington
OL Jeremy Davis Northwest Missouri St.
OL Bill Eisenhardt Grand Valley St.
OL Roger Allen Missouri Western St.
OL Nick Urban Winona St.
OL Terence Crosby Catawba
QB Billy Cundiff Ashland
QB Ted Schlafke Minnesota-Duluth
RB Jerry Seymour Glenville St.
RB Bernard Scott Abilene Christian

DL Ryan Kees St. Cloud State
DL Jake Visser* Ferris State
DL Troy Pribnow Wayne St. (Neb.)
DL Marcus Kennedy St. Augustine’s
LB Will Newell Newberry
LB Jared Brock West Texas A&M
LB Terrence Jackson Indiana (Pa.)
LB Mark Meng Fort Lewis
DB Terrence Johnson California (Pa.)
DB Andrew Jackson Merrimack
DB Jeffrey Cargile Morehouse

P Will Batson North Alabama
PK Travis Atter Chadron St.
AP Chad Schroeder Delta St.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Lone Star Conference

Angelo State University

Cameron University

Eastern New Mexico University

Texas A&M-Commerce

Tarleton State University

Texas A&M-Kingsville

Texas Woman's College

University of Texas of the Permian Basin

West Texas A&M University

Western New Mexico