Wednesday, April 15, 2009

THSCA all-star football squads announced

Texas Football article

Here are the participants that will be going to LSC schools.

For the North:
Lance Ratliff - WTAM
Wes Wood - ENMU
Kaleb Horsford - WTAM
Danny Reyes - WTAM
Brandon Jeffrey - MSU
Jesse Jennings - ACU
Brandon Terry - UIW
Joseph Warren - ACU

and for the South:
Carl Moore - Tarleton
Brady Brown - TAMK
Klayton Smith - UIW
Will McLane - Tarleton

No comments:

Post a Comment

Lone Star Conference

Angelo State University

Cameron University

Eastern New Mexico University

Texas A&M-Commerce

Tarleton State University

Texas A&M-Kingsville

Texas Woman's College

University of Texas of the Permian Basin

West Texas A&M University

Western New Mexico