Thursday, September 10, 2009

Harvey Martin Classic Luncheon Audio

Click HERE to listen to the audio from the Harvey Martin Classic Luncheon.

The list of speakers include A&M-Commerce Alum Donovan Lewis of 1310 The Ticket's BaD Radio in Dallas, A&M-Commerce President Dr. Dan Jones, Jean Jacques Taylor of the Dallas Morning News, Dallas Cowboy Hall of Famer Rayfield Wright and Dallas Cowboy great Drew Pearson.

Interesting note from the Luncheon audio: East Texas State had 11 players from the 1972 National Championship team drafted or signed as a free agent into the NFL.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Lone Star Conference

Angelo State University

Cameron University

Eastern New Mexico University

Texas A&M-Commerce

Tarleton State University

Texas A&M-Kingsville

Texas Woman's College

University of Texas of the Permian Basin

West Texas A&M University

Western New Mexico