Monday, April 19, 2010

Rosters Announced for Football All Star Games

LSC Players listed below

Rafeal Gallo - Abilene Christian
Trevor Owens - Angelo State
Seth Crumpton - Midwestern State
Derek Wright - Tarleton State
Ryan Martin - Tarleton State
Cruz Chaires - Tarleton State
O'Chea Thomas - Tarleton State
Matthew Hernandez - Texas A&M-Kingsville
Mingo Rincon - Texas A&M-Kingsville
Brandon Robinson - West Texas A&M
Westin Williams - West Texas A&M
Jordan Nichols - West Texas A&M
Jacob Hinojosa - West Texas A&M

LSC Players listed below

Texas Roster
Blake Smith - Angelo State
Seth Crumpton - Midwestern State
Seth Garza - Midwestern State
Kole Weldon - Midwestern State
Seth Tilley - Southeastern Oklahoma
Blake Jordan - Tarleton State
Ryan Martin - Tarleton State
Robert Satterfield - Tarleton State
Kenyin Thmpson - Tarleton State

Oklahoma Roster
Markell Walker - East Central
James Stephens - East Central
Lamares Shields - East Central
Justin Butterfield - Northeastern State
Ronnie Price - Northeastern State
James Renfrow - Northeastern State
Kyle Williams - Southeastern Oklahoma

No comments:

Post a Comment

Lone Star Conference

Angelo State University

Cameron University

Eastern New Mexico University

Texas A&M-Commerce

Tarleton State University

Texas A&M-Kingsville

Texas Woman's College

University of Texas of the Permian Basin

West Texas A&M University

Western New Mexico