Thursday, November 20, 2014

All-LSC Football Awards Announced

asu tamc fb

Offensive Player of the Year (J.W. Rollins award): Kyle Washington, Angelo State
Offensive Back of the Year: E'lon Spight, Eastern New Mexico
Receiver of the Year: Vernon Johnson, Texas A&M-Commerce
Offensive Lineman of the Year: Shadow Stokes, Midwestern State
Freshman of the Year: Carter James, West Texas A&M
Defensive Player of the Year (J.V. Sikes award): Toni Pulu, Texas A&M-Commerce
Defensive Lineman of the Year: Clayton Callicutt, Angelo State
Linebacker of the Year: Seth Bailey, Eastern New Mexico
Defensive Back of the Year: Torian Oakley, West Texas A&M
Coach of the Year: Will Wagner, Angelo State

Complete Team

All Academic Team

#23 Rams set for First Round Game with #18 Michigan Tech
Live Audio
Live Stats
Live Video

LSC Football: ASU wins playoffs title, selected for postseason

Lions Accept Bid to Heart of Texas Bowl

No comments:

Post a Comment

Lone Star Conference

Angelo State University

Cameron University

Eastern New Mexico University

Texas A&M-Commerce

Tarleton State University

Texas A&M-Kingsville

Texas Woman's College

University of Texas of the Permian Basin

West Texas A&M University

Western New Mexico