Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Eastern New Mexico

From the Eastern New Mexico Greyhound website

Eastern New Mexico University Football Coach Josh Lynn is proud to announce that a number of talented athletes have signed National Letters of Intent to play for the Greyhounds in the upcoming 2015 season. Lynn will look to the newcomers to bolster a lineup, which won a pair of Lone Star Conference playoff games on the way to its second consecutive winning season.

QB - Wyatt Strand - Logan HS (NM)
RB - Maximillian Daily-Thomas - Calgary, Alberta Canada
RB - Celento Hairston - NMMI
RB - Silas Jefferson - Eastern Arizona CC
RB - Johnny Smith - El Paso Andress HS
WR - Charles Countee - Albuquerque Manzano HS (NM)
WR - Avery Rasher - Farmington HS (NM)
TE - Tyler Lynch - Williams Field HS (AZ)
OL - Isaiah Callahan - Clovis HS (NM)
OL - Cameron Mills - Las Cruces Mayfield HS (NM)
OL - Nick Sanchez - Frenship HS
OL - Dustin Smith - Muleshoe HS
DL - Isaiah Ingram - Roswell HS (NM)
LB - Keandre Hall - Lubbock Coronado HS
LB - Lawrence Hall - American River College
LB - Isaiah Taylor - Sante Fe HS (NM)
DB - De Sean Anderson - Santa Ana CC
DB - DeJohn Burns - Palo Duro HS
DB - Malik Gordon - Sandia HS (NM)
DB - Traven Martin - Amarillo HS
DB - Nate Nash - Valencia HS (NM)
DB - Rashad Steptoe - Palo Duro HS
DB - Charles Stevens - Golden West CC

No comments:

Post a Comment

Lone Star Conference

Angelo State University

Cameron University

Eastern New Mexico University


Texas A&M-Commerce

Tarleton State University

Texas A&M-Kingsville

Texas Woman's College

University of Texas of the Permian Basin

West Texas A&M University

Western New Mexico